ووهان ليانشانغوانغ التكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن المورد المهنية من 99٪ الخام الستيرويد الابتنائية هرمون مساحيق، قبل الانتهاء من زيوت الحقن، والزيوت عن طريق الفم، سارمز والببتيدات.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منشط الذكورة الابتنائية المنشطات للمبيعات
التعبئة الخاص بك هي الأفضل! إذا كنت لا تستطيع ان تفعل ذلك لا أحد can.You هي بلدي المورد الفريد من الآن فصاعدا!

—— جون من أستراليا

لقد تلقى 5KG اختبار E و1KG ترين اليوم. سريع جدا التسليم وmethod.Thanks شحنة سرية لحاضرك خلال شكرا يعطي اليوم.

—— ماكس من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

عمل رائع ! شكرا اخي! زبائني هم كل راض عن المنشطات وSarms الخاص بك، وأنا حفظ شراء منك في كل وقت.

—— جيسون M من كندا

حزمة رائعة وخدمة كبيرة حصلت منتجاتي في 3 أيام في هذه الطريقة مثيرة للاهتمام ....

—— أندي Sereika من أستراليا

ابن دردش الآن

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD
مصنع مصنع خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج Marketing Department

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : LSW
عدد الموظفين : 200~210
المبيعات السنوية : 40000000-50000000
سنة التأسيس : 1999
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

ووهان Lianshangwang التكنولوجيا المحدودة أنشئت في عام 1999، هي مؤسسة وطنية التكنولوجيا الجديدة العالية والمتخصصة في مجال البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتجارة من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات هرمون الستيرويد وسيطة.

هو المورد الرئيسي للمنتجات الدوائية وموادها الوسيطة مصممة خصيصا لسلسلة التيستوستيرون، سلسلة ترينبولون وغيرها من المنتجات الدوائية وموادها الوسيطة مصممة خصيصا لسلسلة التيستوستيرون، سلسلة ترينبولون وغيرها.

وتستثمر الشركة صندوق كبير والعقول لقسم البحث والتطوير للبحث عن الكيمياوية الدقيقة، الكيمياء الحيوية، والأدوية ومنتجات وسيطة لها أن تناسب الطلب في السوق. ارتفاع مجموعة أبحاث مستوى والأجهزة المتقدمة وجو علمي جيد ضمان جودة R & D. جميع المنتجات في مصنع هي ثمرة من قسم البحث والتطوير. منتجاتنا تصل إلى مستوى متقدم من السوق المحلية، وكثير منها الوصول إلى المعايير الدولية.

عاصمتها يؤكد هو فوق 100 مليون يوان. وفقا لمعيار GMP، وقد بنيت الشركة 10000 M2 مصنع تجهيز المعدات المتطورة. المصنع لديه سؤال وجواب ومراقبة الجودة نظام كامل. ونحن نملك عدة مجموعات من تحليل الصكوك مع كفاءة عالية وحساسية عالية، مثل HPLC، GC ومعمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. وقد حصلت الشركة على موافقة ISO9001. لدينا سلطة التصدير والاستيراد، والمواد الكيميائية غرامة، والكيمياء الحيوية، والمستحضرات الدوائية وموادها الوسيطة التي وزعتها الشركة تباع سواء في السوق المحلية والدولية، ويوصي بشدة من قبل عملائنا. من أجل تطوير سوق أبعد من ذلك، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع شركة مصنع والتجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لجعل مستقبل مزدهر.

ونحن نؤيد فكرة الشركة أن "الشعب أولا، يؤدي في تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا، وخدمة المجتمع"، ويصر على أخذ الطريق الذي "العلوم والتكنولوجيا الرابط الزواج"، على قاعدة المعايير العالية، technologe الجديدة، ذات جودة عالية . لدينا دفعة واحدة المواهب التكنولوجيا العالية الذين تدير الصناعة الكيميائية، تنتج، ويطور، وجميع أنواع حساب الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين لمدة 30٪ من العدد الكلي للشركة، ويخصص للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج من مستوى جديد المنتج نحبكم، ويعرض المنتجات المبتكرة باستمرار إلى السوق. ونحن نملك عدة مجموعات من تحليل الصكوك مع كفاءة عالية وحساسية عالية، مثل HPLC، GC ومعمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. وقد حصلت الشركة على موافقة ISO9001.

مع قوة تقنية قوية، والكمال نظام إدارة الجودة وسمعة الشركة ممتازة، لدينا إيمان العملاء في الداخل والخارج. منتجاتنا تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي في الجودة وتباع إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، ألمانيا، المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، كندا، البرازيل، وتايلاند، وهلم جرا.
بناء على فلسفة العمل "الصدق والواقعية والابتكار والتنمية"، ونحن نطور المتبادلة مع عملائنا، احصل على مربح للفوز.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Miss. Amy

الفاكس: 86--27-88218017

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

 

           We are a Professional supplier of the 99% Raw Steroid Anabolic Hormone Powders ,Pre finished injection oils ,Oral oils,SARMS and Peptides.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

Certification
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Androgenic Anabolic Steroids for sales
Your packing are the best ! If you can not do it no one can.You are my unique supplier from now on!

—— John from Australia

I have received the 5kg Test E and 1kg Tren today. A pretty fast delivery and discreet shipment method.Thanks for your present at Thanks giving day.

—— Max from USA

Amazing job ! Thank you bro! My clients are all satisfied with your steroids and Sarms, i'll keeping buy from you all the time.

—— Jason M from Canada

Wonderful package and great service got my products in 3 days in such a interesting method....

—— Andy Sereika from Australia

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD
factory factory Production line Production line Marketing Department

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : LSW
No. of Employees : 200~210
Annual Sales : 40000000-50000000
Year Established : 1999
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD established in 1999,is a national high-and new-tech enterprise specialized in the research, development, manufacturing and trade of Steroid hormone APIs and intermediates.

 

It is a leading supplier of pharmaceutical & its intermediates products expecially for Testosterone series, Trenbolone series and etc. of pharmaceutical & its intermediates products expecially for Testosterone series, Trenbolone series and etc.

 

The company invests large fund and brains to R&D department to research fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its intermediates products that fit the demand of the market. High level research group, advanced apparatus and good scientific atmosphere ensure the quality of R&D. All the products in plant are the fruit of R&D department. Our products reach the advanced standard of domestic market, many of which reach the international standard.

 

Its capital asserts is above 100 million RMB. According to the GMP standard, the company has built 10000 m2 plant equipped the advanced equipment. The factory has a complete Q. A. & Q. C. system. We own several sets of analyzing instruments with high efficiency and high sensitivity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. The company has gotten the approval of ISO9001. We have the authority of export and import, the fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its intermediates distributed by the company are sold both in the domestic and international market and highly recommended by our clients. In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the globe to make a prosperous future.

 

We advocate a enterprise idea that"people first, lead in the development of science and technology, serving society", insist on taking the road that"link science and technology as a marriage ", base on high-standard, new technologe, high quality. we have one batch the high-tech talent who are the chemical industry manages, produces, develops, all kinds of professional and technical personnel's account for 30% of the total number of company, is devoted to research, development, production of the new high-tech product, introduce the products innovated constantly to the market. we own several sets of analyzing instruments with high efficiency and high sensitivity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. The company has gotten the approval of ISO9001.

 

With the strong technical force, perfect quality management system and excellent corporate reputation, we have got the faith of customers at home and abroad. Our products reach international advanced level in quality, are being sold to USA, Australia,Germany, UK, France, Canada , Brazil ,Thailand and so on.
Based on the business philosophy “honesty, pragmatism, innovation and development”, we develop mutually with our customers, get the win-wins.

Contact Details
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Miss. Amy

Fax: 86--27-88218017

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)